Grands Voyageurs

Stephex

Best Travelers

picture of VDK Racing
Pays Belgium BE

VDK Racing

Sur la scène mondiale du karting de haut niveau, VDK Racing s’est imposé avec ses pilotes professionnels. Depuis plus de 20 ans, l’équipe de karting fait rugir les moteurs de ses véhicules sur les plus grands circuits internationaux. Mené par les frères Verdaasdonk, VDK Racing enchaîne les titres majeurs. Ses nombreuses victoires ont forgé sa réputation parmi les équipes de karting les plus compétitives d’Europe. Présent dans les catégories Junior et Senior de la FIA, l’équipe belge conduit ses pilotes vers la victoire. 

picture of KTM Racing Team
Pays Austria AT

KTM Racing Team

Dans le monde du Supercross, KTM s’est imposée avec ses motos tout-terrain. L’esprit d’aventurier de KTM se reflète dans leurs modèles. Alliant un design pur et une performance pour réussir dans l’extrême, les motocross KTM ont marqué l’histoire de la compétition. KTM est reconnue à l’international pour le succès de ses véhicules et pour ses prouesses d’innovation. Avec un impressionnant palmarès de titres lors de courses et notamment des victoires au Rallye Dakar, KTM met l’accent sur l’expérience de la conduite. Le constructeur autrichien ne cesse d’évoluer pour atteindre ses objectifs futurs.

picture of Husqvarna Racing Team
Pays Sweden SE

Husqvarna Racing Team

L’un des plus anciens constructeurs de moto tout-terrain au monde, Husqvarna n’a plus sa place à faire à l’international avec ces célèbres motocross. Le début de la carrière du constructeur fut marqué par la victoire de Rolf Tiblin au premier Championnat du Monde au guidon de sa Husqvarna. Enchaînant les nombreux titres, Husqvarna domine le motocross mondial. Alliant performance, puissance et endurance, les modèles Husqvarna sont à l’origine de la légende qu’est devenue cette marque. Aujourd’hui, le célèbre constructeur suédois continue sur la route de l’innovation et concrétise sa vision pour sa gamme de motos de route.

picture of INEOS Team
Pays United Kingdom UK

INEOS Team

L’INEOS Team, anciennement SKY Team, domine dans le monde du cyclisme professionnel. Cette équipe britannique possède de nombreux titres de Grand Tour et des victoires sur le Tour de France, ainsi qu’en Espagne et en Italie. Avec sa licence World Tour, l’équipe se positionne au plus haut niveau de la compétition internationale de cyclisme sur route. L’INEOS Team est composée des plus coureurs les plus célèbres : Christopher Froome, le meilleur coureur de Grand Tour de sa génération et grande star du sport avec deux médailles de bronze aux Jeux Olympiques, et Michal Kwiatkowski, l’un des coureurs les plus classés du peloton, avec un palmarès étincelant dont un au championnat du monde, Milan-San Remo et Amstel Gold. 

By using this website, you acknowledge that Stephex is allowed to use cookies to identify you, the device you are using and to improve the functioning and the ease of use of this website. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy.

Travelers

Our Stephex

Best Travelers

picture of VDK Racing
Country Belgium BE

VDK Racing

The professional drivers of VDK Racing need no introduction in the world of high-level karting. For over 20 years, the engines of the famous karting team have been roaring on the biggest international tracks. Led by the Verdaasdonk brothers, the VDK Racing team has won a string of major titles. With too many victories to count, their reputation is rock solid and puts them among the most competitive karting teams in Europe. This Belgian team is present in the FIA Junior and Senior categories and victory is a way of life for their drivers.

picture of KTM Racing Team
Country Austria AT

KTM Racing Team

In the world of Supercross, KTM’s off-road bikes stand out. The KTM spirit of adventure is shines through their product range. Combining pure design and performance to succeed in extreme conditions, KTM motocross bikes are a synonym of excellence. KTM is known globally for the superiority of its vehicles and its commitment to innovation. With an impressive track record of racing titles, including victories and podium celebrations at the Dakar Rally, KTM never ceases to highlight the driving experience. This Austrian manufacturer is constantly evolving to achieve its future goals.

picture of Husqvarna Racing Team
Country Sweden SE

Husqvarna Racing Team

As one of the world’s oldest off-road motorcycle manufacturers, Husqvarna motorcross bikes are famous around the world. The beginning of the manufacturer’s career was marked by Rolf Tiblin’s victory in the first World Championship on his Husqvarna motorcycle. With a string of impressive titles, Husqvarna has dominated the world of motocross. Combining performance, power and endurance, Husqvarna models are truly a legend. Today, the famous Swedish manufacturer continues to innovate and to impose their vision for its road motorcycle range.

picture of INEOS Team
Country United Kingdom UK

INEOS Team

The INEOS Team, formerly known as the SKY Team, is a major player in the world of professional cycling. This British team has won numerous Grand Tour titles and victories in the Tour de France, as well as in Spain and Italy. With its World Tour license, the team stands at the highest level of international road cycling competition and includes some of the greatest riders : Christopher Froome, the best Grand Tour rider of his generation with two bronze medals at the Olympic Games, and Michal Kwiatkowski, one of the highest ranked riders in the leading pack, with numerous top achievements, including a world championship title, Milan-San Remo and Amstel Gold.

By using this website, you acknowledge that Stephex is allowed to use cookies to identify you, the device you are using and to improve the functioning and the ease of use of this website. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy.